Размер 220 Органические Годжи Чай

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Kilogram
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: Size 220

Size: 220

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний пакет:250г/500г/1кг/3кг/5кг алюминиевый полиэтиленовый пакет ; Наружный пакет: коробки с емкостью 10кг,20кг,25кг; 10кг/кор :10MTS/20gp; через 20кг/кор:11.5 МТС/как 20gp

производительность: 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Нинся Китай

Способность поставки: 200 Tons per Month

Сертификаты : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC

Код ТН ВЭД: 1211903100

Порт: Tianjin,Shanghai,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Общие знания о ягоды годжи: защитное действие экстракт ягод годжи в ишемически-реперфузионного в яичках перекрут

Это исследование исследовали, может ли экстракт ягод годжи (ГКП), известный антиоксидант, уменьшает ишемическое реперфузионное повреждение при введении в организм крыс при экспериментальном яичка перекрут. В общей сложности 32 линии Спраг-доули самцов крыс были разделены на 4 группы, в том числе контроль (шам), годжи, кручения и кручения-годжи группы. Группы лечения получали внутрибрюшинно ГКП до кручения. Левый семенники животных были подвергнуты кручению через 5 часов 6 часов ишемии и реперфузии. ОДУ (общий антиоксидантный потенциал), ТОС (общее состояние окислителя) и OSI (оксидативный стресс уровни индекса) были рассчитаны. Примерно 5 мкм-толстые срезы окрашивали hematoxylineosin (Н&Е) И исследуют под световым микроскопом. Статистический анализ проводили при помощи пакета программ SPSS 15. Средний уровень сывороточного ОДУ был существенно повышен в группах 2 и 4 по сравнению с группами 1 и 3 в биохимические анализы (для обоих р < 0,001). Средний уровень сывороточного ГС был значительно увеличен в группе 3 по сравнению с группами 1, 2 и 4 (р < 0,001, р < 0,001 и Р = 0,003, соответственно). Сравнение групп с учетом патогистологического исследования показали, что 4-й группе демонстрировали значительно более высокий уровень кровотечения и заложенность по сравнению с группами 1 и 2 (р = 0,038). Группы существенно не отличаются в отношении к вырождению. Ишемически-реперфузионного повреждения, связанные с яичка перекрут был снижен антиоксидантный эффект ГКП. Дальнейшие экспериментальные и клинические исследования необходимы, чтобы подтвердить эффективность агента по данному показанию.
Ключевые слова: антиоксидант, годжи, ягоды годжи экстракт, яичка перекрут

Описание

Лучший класс: органический годжи Берри Размер 220 органических goji Берри

Органическая система земледелия, насколько это возможно, использования имеющихся ресурсов в системе сельского хозяйства, в сельское хозяйство система поощрения и стимулирования биологического цикла, в том числе микробных, растительных и животных, и полного использования органического вещества и питательных элементов в замкнутой системе, используя агротехнику, чтобы избежать возможного загрязнения, так как для поддержания и улучшения. Долгосрочные рождаемости ягоды годжи основной грунт, реализовать устойчивое развитие сельского хозяйства китайский годжи Берри.

Для компании, организации управления на основе органических пестицидов и удобрений, которые обеспечивают хорошее качество плодов, и доказано орган, проводящий испытание, наши продукты являются fullly complianced требованиям качества международного обращения на рынке. Мы получили США и органические продукты питания сертификации ЕС:

  • Органический сертификат USDA нет.: A2015-00494/2016-07387 орган :Кива БКС
  • Органический сертификат ЕС нет.: A2015-00494/2016-07386 код:СП-БИО-141 основание :Кива БКС

Usda OrganicEu Organic

Подробная Спецификация

Type:

Dried goji berry

Size:

180pcs/50g, 220pcs/50g, 250pcs/50g, 280pcs/50g, 320pcs/50g, 350pcs/50g, 380pcs/50g , 420pcs/50g, 450pcs/50g, 500pcs/50g, 550pcs/50g, 750pcs/50g

Humidity/Moisture (%):

12%-14%; We could control according to customer`s requirements

Packaging:

Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ;
Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg;
10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

By T/T, D/p at sight, L/C

Delivery Time:

About 15 days

Storage:

Store closed containers in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area. Avoid exposure to direct sunlight

Shelf Life:

One year

OEM:

Available

Процесс производства годжи

От фермы до тарелки, для того, чтобы производить высококачественные ягоды годжи, мы установили стандартный производственный процесс: вымойте свежие ягоды Годжи, высушенные машиной, выпускной, отсортированный по цвету и избавиться от плохих ягод, отобранных вручную, отдельные волосы и пыль, второй раз выбор вручную, Ultravoilet дезинфекции, металл обнаруживает, Затаривания, взвешивания и пластмасс-охваывает, Упаковка.

Goji Berry Production Process

Отчет по испытанию

Наши скооперированные органические поля в чистой земле, которые находятся вдали от деревни и фабрики.Ягоды годжи выращиваются на органических удобрений и биопрепарата. Мы могли бы предложить органический сертификат и отчет по испытанию, насчитывается более 200 наименований проверенных EUROFINS, по нормам USDA & органических стандарт ЕС. Пожалуйста, проверьте следующее eurofins анализ для справки:

Дополнительные услуги


  • Если вам нравится, мы можем предоставить Вам широкий спектр рекламных материалов.
  • Мы также можем предоставить вам с розничной упаковки различных материалов.
  • Конечно, если у вас есть другие требования закупок, мы также можем помочь Вам найти поставщиков в Китае^_^


Группа Продуктов : Органические Ягоды Годжи > Размер 220 Органических Goji Берри

изображение Продукта

  • Размер 220 Органические Годжи Чай
  • Размер 220 Органические Годжи Чай
  • Размер 220 Органические Годжи Чай
  • Размер 220 Органические Годжи Чай
  • Размер 220 Органические Годжи Чай
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xu na Ms. Xu na
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Organic Goji Berry > Size 220 Organic Goji Berry > Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea

Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Size 220

Size: 220

Additional Info

Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP

Productivity: 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Ningxia China

Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month

Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC

HS Code: 1211903100

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai,Qingdao

Product Description

General knowledge of Goji Berry: The protective effect of Goji Berry Extract in ischemic reperfusion in testis torsion

This study investigated whether goji berry extract (GBE), a known antioxidant, reduces ischemic reperfusion injury when administered to rats exposed to experimental testis torsion. A total of 32 Sprague-Dawley male rats were randomized into 4 groups, including the control (sham), goji, torsion, and torsion-goji groups. The treatment groups received intraperitoneal GBE prior to torsion. The left testes of the animals were subjected to torsion via 5 hours of ischemia and 6 hours of reperfusion. TAC (total antioxidant capacity), TOS (total oxidant status) and OSI (oxidative stress index) levels were calculated. Approximately 5-μm-thick sections were stained with hematoxylineosin (H&E) and examined under a light microscope. Statistical analyses were performed with the SPSS 15 software package. The mean serum TAC level was significantly increased in Groups 2 and 4 compared with Groups 1 and 3 in biochemical analyses (for both P < 0.001). The mean serum TOS level was significantly increased in Group 3 compared with Groups 1, 2, and 4 (P < 0.001, P < 0.001, and P = 0.003, respectively). Comparison of the groups with regard to histopathological examination revealed that Group 4 exhibited a significantly higher rate of hemorrhage and congestion compared with Groups 1 and 2 (P = 0.038). The groups did not differ significantly with respect to degeneration. Ischemic reperfusion injury associated with testis torsion was reduced by the antioxidant effect of GBE. Further experimental and clinical studies are needed to confirm the agent`s efficacy for this indication.
Keywords: Antioxidant, lycium, goji berry extract, testis torsion

Description

Best class: Organic Goji Berry Size 220 Organic Goji Berry

Organic farming system as far as possible the use of available resources in the system of agriculture, in the farming system to encourage and promote biological cycle, including microbial, plant and animal, and make full use of the organic matter and nutrient elements in a closed system, using agricultural techniques to avoid possible pollution, so as to maintain and improve. Long term fertility goji berry base soil, realize the sustainable development of Chinese Goji Berry agriculture.

For the company united management on the bases, organic pesticides and fertilizers, which provide good quality of fruits, and proved by the testing authority, our products are fullly complianced with the quality requirements of international market circulation. We have obtained the United States and the EU organic food certification:

  • USDA organic Certificate No.: A2015-00494/2016-07387 Authority :Kiwa BCS
  • EU organic Certificate No.: A2015-00494/2016-07386 code:CN-BIO-141 Authority :Kiwa BCS

Usda OrganicEu Organic

Detailed specification

Type:

Dried Goji Berry

Size:

180pcs/50g, 220pcs/50g, 250pcs/50g, 280pcs/50g, 320pcs/50g, 350pcs/50g, 380pcs/50g , 420pcs/50g, 450pcs/50g, 500pcs/50g, 550pcs/50g, 750pcs/50g

Humidity/Moisture (%):

12%-14%; We could control according to customer`s requirements

Packaging:

Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ;
Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg;
10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

By T/T, D/p at sight, L/C

Delivery Time:

About 15 days

Storage:

Store closed containers in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area. Avoid exposure to direct sunlight

Shelf Life:

One year

OEM:

Available

Goji production process

From farm to plate, in order to produce high quality goji berry, we set up a standard production process: Wash Fresh Goji Berry, Dried by Machine, Graduation, Sorted by Color and Get Rid of Bad Berries, Selected by Hand, Separate Hair and Dust, Second-time Selection by Hand, Ultravoilet Disinfection, Metal Detect, Bagging, Weighting and Plastic-envelop, Packing.

Goji Berry Production Process

Test report

Our cooperated organic fields are in a pure land, which are far from village and factory.The goji berry are cultivated by organic fertilizer and biological product. We could offer organic certificate and test report, there are more than 200 items scanned by EUROFINS, Complies with USDA & EU organic standard. Please check the following eurofins analysis for reference:

Extra service


  • If you like, we can provide you with a wide range of promotional materials.
  • We can also provide you with retail packaging of various materials.
  • Of course, if you have other procurement requirements, we can also help you find suppliers in china^_^


Looking for ideal Goji Propiedades Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Que Es El Goji are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Semillas De Goji. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Goji Berry > Size 220 Organic Goji Berry

Product Images

  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xu na Ms. Xu na
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier