Accueil > Liste de Produits > Baie de Goji biologique > Taille 220 BIO Goji Berry > Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220

Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: Size 220

Size: 220

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage intérieur: sacs en plastique d'aluminium de 250g / 500g / 1kg / 3kg / 5kg; Paquet externe: cartons avec la capacité de 10kg, 20kg, 25kg; 10KG / CTN: 10MTS / 20GP; 20 KG / CTN: 11.5MTS / 20GP

productivité: 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Ningxia Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 Tons per Month

Certificats : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC

Code SH: 1211903100

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai,Qingdao

Description du produit

Connaissance générale de la baie de goji: L'effet protecteur de l'extrait de baies de goji dans la reperfusion ischémique dans la torsion testiculaire

Cette étude a examiné si l'extrait de baies de Goji (GBE), un antioxydant connu, réduit les lésions de reperfusion ischémique lorsqu'il est administré à des rats exposés à la torsion testiculaire expérimentale. Au total, 32 rats mâles Sprague-Dawley ont été randomisés en 4 groupes, dont les groupes témoin (fictive), goji, torsion et torsion-goji. Les groupes de traitement ont reçu GBE intrapéritonéale avant la torsion. Les testicules gauches des animaux ont été soumis à une torsion après 5 heures d'ischémie et 6 heures de reperfusion. Les niveaux de TAC (capacité antioxydante totale), TOS (état de l'oxydant total) et OSI (indice de stress oxydatif) ont été calculés. Des sections d'environ 5 um d'épaisseur ont été colorées avec de l'hématoxylineosine (H & E) et examinées au microscope optique. Les analyses statistiques ont été réalisées avec le progiciel SPSS 15. Le taux moyen de TAC sérique a été significativement augmenté dans les groupes 2 et 4 par rapport aux groupes 1 et 3 dans les analyses biochimiques (pour les deux P <0,001). Le taux sérique moyen de TOS était significativement augmenté dans le groupe 3 par rapport aux groupes 1, 2 et 4 (p <0,001, p <0,001 et p = 0,003, respectivement). La comparaison des groupes en ce qui concerne l'examen histopathologique a révélé que le groupe 4 présentait un taux significativement plus élevé d'hémorragie et de congestion comparé aux groupes 1 et 2 (P = 0,038). Les groupes ne diffèrent pas significativement en ce qui concerne la dégénérescence. La lésion de reperfusion ischémique associée à la torsion testiculaire a été réduite par l'effet antioxydant de la GBE. D'autres études expérimentales et cliniques sont nécessaires pour confirmer l'efficacité de l'agent pour cette indication.
Mots-clés: Antioxydant, lycium, extrait de baie de goji, torsion testiculaire

La description

Meilleure classe: Baie de goji bio Taille 220 BIO Goji Berry

Système d'agriculture biologique dans la mesure du possible l'utilisation des ressources disponibles dans le système agricole, dans le système agricole pour encourager et promouvoir le cycle biologique, y compris microbienne, végétale et animale, et utiliser pleinement la matière organique et les éléments nutritifs dans un système fermé système, en utilisant des techniques agricoles pour éviter la pollution possible, afin de maintenir et d'améliorer. À long terme fertilité goji base de sol berry, réaliser le développement durable de l'agriculture chinoise de baies de goji.

Pour la société unie gestion sur les bases, les pesticides organiques et les engrais, qui fournissent une bonne qualité de fruits, et prouvé par l'autorité de test, nos produits sont pleinement conformes aux exigences de qualité de la circulation du marché international. Nous avons obtenu la certification alimentaire biologique des États-Unis et de l'UE:

  • Numéro de certificat biologique de l'USDA: A2015-00494 / 2016-07387 Autorité: Kiwa BCS
  • Numéro de certificat biologique de l'UE: A2015-00494 / 2016-07386 code: CN-BIO-141 Autorité: Kiwa BCS

Usda OrganicEu Organic

Spécification détaillée

Type:

Dried goji berry

Size:

180pcs/50g, 220pcs/50g, 250pcs/50g, 280pcs/50g, 320pcs/50g, 350pcs/50g, 380pcs/50g , 420pcs/50g, 450pcs/50g, 500pcs/50g, 550pcs/50g, 750pcs/50g

Humidity/Moisture (%):

12%-14%; We could control according to customer`s requirements

Packaging:

Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ;
Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg;
10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

By T/T, D/p at sight, L/C

Delivery Time:

About 15 days

Storage:

Store closed containers in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area. Avoid exposure to direct sunlight

Shelf Life:

One year

OEM:

Available

Processus de production de Goji

De la ferme à la plaque, afin de produire des baies de goji de haute qualité, nous mettons en place un processus de production standard: Laver la baie de Goji, séchée à la machine, Graduation, triée par couleur et se débarrasser des mauvaises baies sélectionnées à la main Poussière, deuxième sélection à la main, désinfection par Ultravoilet, détection de métal, ensachage, pesée et enveloppe plastique, emballage.

Goji Berry Production Process

Rapport d'essai

Nos champs organiques coopérés sont dans une terre pure, qui sont loin du village et de l'usine. Les baies de goji sont cultivées par l'engrais organique et le produit biologique. Nous pourrions offrir le certificat organique et le rapport d'essai, il y a plus de 200 articles balayés par EUROFINS, se conforme à la norme organique d'USDA et d'UE. Veuillez vérifier l'analyse eurofins suivante pour référence:

Service supplémentaire


  • Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons vous fournir un large éventail de matériel promotionnel.
  • Nous pouvons également vous fournir des emballages de vente au détail de divers matériaux.
  • Bien sûr, si vous avez d'autres exigences d'approvisionnement, nous pouvons également vous aider à trouver des fournisseurs en Chine ^ _ ^


Groupes de Produits : Baie de Goji biologique > Taille 220 BIO Goji Berry

image de Produit

  • Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220
  • Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220
  • Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220
  • Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220
  • Thé de baies de Goji biologique de taille 220
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Xu na Ms. Xu na
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Organic Goji Berry > Size 220 Organic Goji Berry > Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea

Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Size 220

Size: 220

Additional Info

Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP

Productivity: 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Ningxia China

Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month

Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC

HS Code: 1211903100

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai,Qingdao

Product Description

General knowledge of Goji Berry: The protective effect of Goji Berry Extract in ischemic reperfusion in testis torsion

This study investigated whether goji berry extract (GBE), a known antioxidant, reduces ischemic reperfusion injury when administered to rats exposed to experimental testis torsion. A total of 32 Sprague-Dawley male rats were randomized into 4 groups, including the control (sham), goji, torsion, and torsion-goji groups. The treatment groups received intraperitoneal GBE prior to torsion. The left testes of the animals were subjected to torsion via 5 hours of ischemia and 6 hours of reperfusion. TAC (total antioxidant capacity), TOS (total oxidant status) and OSI (oxidative stress index) levels were calculated. Approximately 5-μm-thick sections were stained with hematoxylineosin (H&E) and examined under a light microscope. Statistical analyses were performed with the SPSS 15 software package. The mean serum TAC level was significantly increased in Groups 2 and 4 compared with Groups 1 and 3 in biochemical analyses (for both P < 0.001). The mean serum TOS level was significantly increased in Group 3 compared with Groups 1, 2, and 4 (P < 0.001, P < 0.001, and P = 0.003, respectively). Comparison of the groups with regard to histopathological examination revealed that Group 4 exhibited a significantly higher rate of hemorrhage and congestion compared with Groups 1 and 2 (P = 0.038). The groups did not differ significantly with respect to degeneration. Ischemic reperfusion injury associated with testis torsion was reduced by the antioxidant effect of GBE. Further experimental and clinical studies are needed to confirm the agent`s efficacy for this indication.
Keywords: Antioxidant, lycium, goji berry extract, testis torsion

Description

Best class: Organic Goji Berry Size 220 Organic Goji Berry

Organic farming system as far as possible the use of available resources in the system of agriculture, in the farming system to encourage and promote biological cycle, including microbial, plant and animal, and make full use of the organic matter and nutrient elements in a closed system, using agricultural techniques to avoid possible pollution, so as to maintain and improve. Long term fertility goji berry base soil, realize the sustainable development of Chinese Goji Berry agriculture.

For the company united management on the bases, organic pesticides and fertilizers, which provide good quality of fruits, and proved by the testing authority, our products are fullly complianced with the quality requirements of international market circulation. We have obtained the United States and the EU organic food certification:

  • USDA organic Certificate No.: A2015-00494/2016-07387 Authority :Kiwa BCS
  • EU organic Certificate No.: A2015-00494/2016-07386 code:CN-BIO-141 Authority :Kiwa BCS

Usda OrganicEu Organic

Detailed specification

Type:

Dried Goji Berry

Size:

180pcs/50g, 220pcs/50g, 250pcs/50g, 280pcs/50g, 320pcs/50g, 350pcs/50g, 380pcs/50g , 420pcs/50g, 450pcs/50g, 500pcs/50g, 550pcs/50g, 750pcs/50g

Humidity/Moisture (%):

12%-14%; We could control according to customer`s requirements

Packaging:

Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ;
Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg;
10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

By T/T, D/p at sight, L/C

Delivery Time:

About 15 days

Storage:

Store closed containers in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area. Avoid exposure to direct sunlight

Shelf Life:

One year

OEM:

Available

Goji production process

From farm to plate, in order to produce high quality goji berry, we set up a standard production process: Wash Fresh Goji Berry, Dried by Machine, Graduation, Sorted by Color and Get Rid of Bad Berries, Selected by Hand, Separate Hair and Dust, Second-time Selection by Hand, Ultravoilet Disinfection, Metal Detect, Bagging, Weighting and Plastic-envelop, Packing.

Goji Berry Production Process

Test report

Our cooperated organic fields are in a pure land, which are far from village and factory.The goji berry are cultivated by organic fertilizer and biological product. We could offer organic certificate and test report, there are more than 200 items scanned by EUROFINS, Complies with USDA & EU organic standard. Please check the following eurofins analysis for reference:

Extra service


  • If you like, we can provide you with a wide range of promotional materials.
  • We can also provide you with retail packaging of various materials.
  • Of course, if you have other procurement requirements, we can also help you find suppliers in china^_^


Looking for ideal Goji Propiedades Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Que Es El Goji are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Semillas De Goji. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Goji Berry > Size 220 Organic Goji Berry

Product Images

  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
  • Size 220 Organic Goji Berry Tea
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xu na Ms. Xu na
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier