Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи > Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи

Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи

Категория продукта Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи, Абсолютно Аутентичный Лайчи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сушат Обычным Лайчи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи
  • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний пакет:250г/500г/1кг/3кг/5кг алюминиевый полиэтиленовый пакет ; Наружный пакет: коробки с емкостью 10кг,20кг,25кг; 10кг/кор :10MTS/20gp; через 20кг/кор:11.5 МТС/как 20gp
  • Способность поставки: 200 Tons per Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Модель: Size 580
Общие знания о ягоды годжи: ягоды Годжи различные внедрения– порядка Ningqi 4 Ягоды годжи от Ningqi 4-это хороший выбор, выбранный из дама листьев и высаживают в Нинся, которая имеет характеристики предварительной урожайность, высокая урожайность,...
Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи
  • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний пакет:250г/500г/1кг/3кг/5кг алюминиевый полиэтиленовый пакет ; Наружный пакет: коробки с емкостью 10кг,20кг,25кг; 10кг/кор :10MTS/20gp; через 20кг/кор:11.5 МТС/как 20gp
  • Способность поставки: 200 Tons per Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Модель: Size 580
Общие знания о ягоды годжи: ягоды Годжи различные Введение – Ningqi № 9 от Сельское хозяйство ягоды годжи от Ningqi 9 был новый сорт размножить и выбраны конкретные завод по производству фермы в Нинся ягоды годжи во внутренней Монголии. Этот сорт...
Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Чай
  • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний пакет:250г/500г/1кг/3кг/5кг алюминиевый полиэтиленовый пакет ; Наружный пакет: коробки с емкостью 10кг,20кг,25кг; 10кг/кор :10MTS/20gp; через 20кг/кор:11.5 МТС/как 20gp
  • Способность поставки: 200 Tons per Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Модель: Size 580
Общие знания о ягоды годжи: ягоды Годжи различные внедрения – порядка Ningqi 5 Первое дерево ягоды годжи от Ningqi 5 был найден в производственных садах ягоды годжи от Ningqi 1, и это был клон после бесполого размножения.Ягода годжи от Ningqi 5...
Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи
  • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний пакет:250г/500г/1кг/3кг/5кг алюминиевый полиэтиленовый пакет ; Наружный пакет: коробки с емкостью 10кг,20кг,25кг; 10кг/кор :10MTS/20gp; через 20кг/кор:11.5 МТС/как 20gp
  • Способность поставки: 200 Tons per Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Модель: Size 580
Общие знания о ягоды годжи: повышение рождаемости Традиционно, китайцы считают, что ягоды годжи питание преимущества репродуктивной системы и повышает плодородие. Ягоды годжи считаются для повышения рождаемости сперму и энергию спермы. Практика...
Китай Размер 580 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Поставщики

Ягоды годжи, также известные как wolfberries, являются одним из самых питательных продуктов на планете. Хвалят за тысячи лет в Азии для их пользы для здоровья, ягоды годжи в настоящее время отмечается в Западной культуре за их супер-пупер потенциал, чтобы принести долголетие, жизненную силу и энергию. Богат витамином А, который может способствовать здоровый иммунитет, зрение и состояние костной ткани, они также являются хорошим источником витамина С и калия.

Наш низкий пестицидов ягоды годжи производится в соответствии с 0231010 стандартам ЕС : помидоры(ягоды годжи классифицируется на помидоры).

Низкий пестицидов ягоды годжи, мы контролируем его в процессе посадки. За месяц до сбора, запрещается для фермеров, чтобы распылить пестициды на деревьях годжи. Кроме того, мы строго запретить фермерам использовать запрещенные пестициды.

Конечно, типов и количеств пестицидов должны быть проверены для подтверждения. Мы могли бы предложить органический сертификат и отчет по испытанию, насчитывается более 200 наименований проверенных EUROFINS, соответствует стандарту ЕС.

Category

SO2

Pesticide

Low pesticide / EU standards

<15ppm

Meet EU pesticide standards

Ягоды годжи, также известные как wolfberries, являются одним из самых питательных продуктов на планете. Хвалят за тысячи лет в Азии для их пользы для здоровья, ягоды годжи в настоящее время отмечается в Западной культуре за их супер-пупер потенциал, чтобы принести долголетие, жизненную силу и энергию. Богат витамином А, который может способствовать здоровый иммунитет, зрение и состояние костной ткани, они также являются хорошим источником витамина С и калия. Goji Berry Price

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xu na Ms. Xu na
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Low Pesticide Goji Berry > Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry

Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry

Product categories of Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry, Pure Authentic Wolfberry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dried Conventional Wolfberry R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Size 580 Low Pesticide Wolfberry
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 580
General knowledge of goji berry Goji Berry Variety Introduction Ningqi No 4 Goji berry of Ningqi No 4 is a good variety selected from Dama leaves and planted in Ningxia which has characteristics of advanced yield high yield high quality and so on...
China Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry of with CE
Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry Tea
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 580
General knowledge of goji berry Goji Berry Variety Introduction Ningqi No 5 The first tree of goji berry of Ningqi No 5 was found in production orchard of goji berry of Ningqi No 1 and it was the clone after asexual reproduction The goji berry of...
China Manufacturer of Pure Authentic Wolfberry
Size 580 Low Pesticide Dried Goji
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 580
General knowledge of goji berry Goji Berry Variety Introduction Ningqi No 9 Farming goji berry of Ningqi No 9 was a new variety reproduced and selected by specific plant in Ningxia goji berry production farm in Inner Mongolia This variety has...
Customized Dried Conventional Wolfberry Made in China
Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 580
General knowledge of goji berry Boost Fertility Traditionally chinese people believe that goji berry nutrition benefits the reproductive system and offers increased fertility Goji berries are believed to be to increase sperm fertility and the energy...
Professional Manufacturer of Sun Dried Wolfberry
China Size 580 Low Pesticide Goji Berry Suppliers

Goji berries, also known as wolfberries, are one of the most nutritionally-rich foods on the planet. Praised for thousands of years in Asia for their health benefits, goji berries are now being celebrated in Western cultures for their superfood potential to bring longevity, vitality, and energy. Rich in vitamin A which may contribute to healthy immunity, vision and bone health, they`re also a good source of vitamin C and potassium.

Our Low Pesticide Goji Berry is produced in accordance with the EU standards 0231010 : Tomatoes(Goji Berry is classified to tomatoes).

For the low pesticide goji berry, we control it in the planting process. A month or so before picking, it is forbidden for farmers to spray pesticides on the goji trees. In addition, we strictly prohibit farmers to use prohibited pesticides.

Of course, the types and quantities of pesticides need to be tested to confirm. We could offer organic certificate and test report, there are more than 200 items scanned by EUROFINS, Complies with EU standard.

Category

SO2

Pesticide

Low pesticide / EU standards

<15ppm

Meet EU pesticide standards

Goji berries, also known as wolfberries, are one of the most nutritionally-rich foods on the planet. Praised for thousands of years in Asia for their health benefits, goji berries are now being celebrated in Western cultures for their superfood potential to bring longevity, vitality, and energy. Rich in vitamin A which may contribute to healthy immunity, vision and bone health, they`re also a good source of vitamin C and potassium. Goji Berry Price

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xu na Ms. Xu na
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier