Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Geringe Pestizid-Goji-Beere > Größe 750 Low Pestizid Goji Beere

Größe 750 Low Pestizid Goji Beere

Produktkategorie von Größe 750 Low Pestizid Goji Beere, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Größe 750 Low Pestizid Goji Beere , Getrocknete Goji-Beeren Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Goji-Beerenextrakt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Größe 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry Tee
  • Verpakung: Inneres Paket: 250g / 500g / 1kg / 3kg / 5kg Aluminiumplastiktaschen; Umverpackung: Kartons mit einer Kapazität von 10kg, 20kg, 25kg; 10 KG / CTN: 10 MTS / 20 GP; 20 KG / CTN: 11,5 MTS / 20 GP
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Tons per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Modell: Size 750
Allgemeine Kenntnisse der Goji-Beere: Goji Berry Sorten-Einleitung- Ningqi No.2 < / strong> Goji-Beere von Ningqi No.2 ist eine neue Art von Boji-Beere mit hoher Ausbeute, hoher Qualität und hoher Anpassungsfähigkeit, die aus den besten Sorten von...
Größe 750 Low Pesticide Getrocknete Goji
  • Verpakung: Inneres Paket: 250g / 500g / 1kg / 3kg / 5kg Aluminiumplastiktaschen; Umverpackung: Kartons mit einer Kapazität von 10kg, 20kg, 25kg; 10 KG / CTN: 10 MTS / 20 GP; 20 KG / CTN: 11,5 MTS / 20 GP
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Tons per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Modell: Size 750
Allgemeine Kenntnisse der Goji-Beere: Goji Beere Variety Einleitung - Ningqi No.3 Goji-Beeren von Ningqi No.3 sind überlegene Klone, die mit der Methode des Vergleichs von 3 dominanten Bäumen aus Goji-Beeren in Ningxia ausgewählt wurden. Diese Art...
Größe 750 Low Pesticide Wolfberry
  • Verpakung: Inneres Paket: 250g / 500g / 1kg / 3kg / 5kg Aluminiumplastiktaschen; Umverpackung: Kartons mit einer Kapazität von 10kg, 20kg, 25kg; 10 KG / CTN: 10 MTS / 20 GP; 20 KG / CTN: 11,5 MTS / 20 GP
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Tons per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Modell: Size 750
Allgemeine Kenntnisse der Goji-Beere: Goji-Beere-Vielzahl-Einleitung - Blatt benutzte Goji-Beere Es gibt reichlich Eiweiß, Vitamine, Aminosäuren, Rutin und Betain in Goji Berrie Blatt. Goji Berrie Blatt wird als nährende Pflanze aus dem Himmel und...
Größe 750 Low Pestizid Goji Beere
  • Verpakung: Inneres Paket: 250g / 500g / 1kg / 3kg / 5kg Aluminiumplastiktaschen; Umverpackung: Kartons mit einer Kapazität von 10kg, 20kg, 25kg; 10 KG / CTN: 10 MTS / 20 GP; 20 KG / CTN: 11,5 MTS / 20 GP
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Tons per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Modell: Size 750
Allgemeine Kenntnisse über Goji Beere: Goji Berry Nourishment Informationen 1/4 Tasse getrocknete Goji Beeren hat über: 100 Kalorien 0 grms extra Fett 3 gr Fasergehalt 13 Gramm Glucose 4 g Protein 140 Prozent DV-Vitamin a-Palmitat 35-63 Prozent DV...
China Größe 750 Low Pestizid Goji Beere Lieferanten

Goji Beeren haben eine hohe Konzentration an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen und gehören zu den nahrhaftesten Früchten der Erde. Neben anderen enthalten sie Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Vitamin B1 und Vitamin B2, Eisen, Kupfer, Nickel, Chrom, Magnesium, Calcium und viele essentielle Aminosäuren.

Die Goji-Beere ist bekannt als eine der antioxidativsten Früchte. Es enthält wichtige Polysaccharide (komplexe Kohlenhydrate), die in Labortests wissenschaftlich belegt sind und gegen die Ausbreitung von Krebs und Viren helfen können. In China werden die Goji-Beeren als Anti-Aging Beeren gepriesen.

Unsere pestizidarme Goji-Beere wird nach den EU-Standards 0231010 produziert: Tomaten (Goji-Beere wird zu Tomaten gezählt).

Für die Low-Pestizid-Goji-Beere kontrollieren wir sie im Pflanzprozess. Etwa einen Monat vor der Ernte ist es den Bauern verboten, Pestizide auf die Goji-Bäume zu sprühen. Darüber hinaus verbieten wir Landwirten streng verbotene Pestizide zu verwenden.

Natürlich müssen die Arten und Mengen von Pestiziden getestet werden, um zu bestätigen. Wir könnten Biozertifikat und Testbericht anbieten, es gibt mehr als 200 Artikel, die von EUROFINS gescannt wurden. Entspricht dem EU-Standard.



Category

SO2

Pesticide

Low pesticide / EU standards

<15ppm

Meet EU pesticide standards

Goji Beeren haben eine hohe Konzentration an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen und gehören zu den nahrhaftesten Früchten der Erde. Neben anderen enthalten sie Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Vitamin B1 und Vitamin B2, Eisen, Kupfer, Nickel, Chrom, Magnesium, Calcium und viele essentielle Aminosäuren.

 

Die Goji-Beere ist bekannt als eine der antioxidativsten Früchte. Es enthält wichtige Polysaccharide (komplexe Kohlenhydrate), die in Labortests wissenschaftlich belegt sind und gegen die Ausbreitung von Krebs und Viren helfen können. In China werden die Goji-Beeren als Anti-Aging Beeren gepriesen. Goji Berry Powder

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xu na Ms. Xu na
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Low Pesticide Goji Berry > Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry

Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry

Product categories of Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry, Dried Goji Berries suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Goji Berry Extract R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Size 750 Low Pesticide Wolfberry
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 750
General knowledge of goji berry: Goji Berry Variety Introduction – Leaf Used Goji Berry There are abundant protein, vitamins, amino acids, rutin, and betaine in goji berrie leaf. Goji berrie leaf is named as nourishing plant from the heaven and...
China Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry of with CE
Size 750 Low Pesticide Dried Goji
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 750
General knowledge of goji berry: Goji Berry Variety Introduction – Ningqi No.3 Goji berries of Ningqi No.3 are superior clones selected with the method of comparison of 3 dominant trees from goji berries in Ningxia. This kind of goji berry is strong...
China Manufacturer of Dried Goji Berries
Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry Tea
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 750
General knowledge of goji berry: Goji Berry Variety Introduction– Ningqi No.2 Goji berry of Ningqi No.2 is new kind of boji berry with high yield, high quality and high adaptability which is selected from the best varieties of Dama leaves goji...
Customized Goji Berry Extract Made in China
Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry
  • Packaging: Inner package:250g/500g/1kg/3kg/5kg aluminum plastic bags ; Outer package: cartons with capacity of 10kg,20kg,25kg; 10KG/CTN :10MTS/20GP; 20KG/CTN:11.5MTS/20GP
  • Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: HACCP;ISO9001;USDA ORGANIC;EU ORGANIC
  • Model No.: Size 750
General knowledge of goji berry: Goji Berry Nourishment Informations 1/4 cup of dry goji berries has about: 100 calories 0 grms extra fat 3 gr fiber content 13 gary glucose 4 gr protein 140 per cent DV vitamin a palmitate 35-63 percentage DV vit c...
Professional Manufacturer of Dried Goji Berries Nutrition
China Size 750 Low Pesticide Goji Berry Suppliers

Goji Berries have a high concentration of vitamins and minerals and belong to the most nutritious fruits on earth. Besides others, they contain Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Vitamin B1 and Vitamin B2, iron, cupper, nickel, chrome, magnesium, calcium and a lot of essential amino acids.

The Goji Berry is known as one of the most antioxidant fruits. It contains important polysaccarides (complex carbohydrates) which, in laboratory testing, has been scientifically proven are able to help against the spread of cancer and viruses. In China the Goji-Berries are praised as Anti-Aging Berries.

Our Low Pesticide Goji Berry is produced in accordance with the EU standards 0231010 : Tomatoes(goji berry is classified to tomatoes).

For the low pesticide goji berry, we control it in the planting process. A month or so before picking, it is forbidden for farmers to spray pesticides on the goji trees. In addition, we strictly prohibit farmers to use prohibited pesticides.

Of course, the types and quantities of pesticides need to be tested to confirm. We could offer organic certificate and test report, there are more than 200 items scanned by EUROFINS, Complies with EU standard.



Category

SO2

Pesticide

Low pesticide / EU standards

<15ppm

Meet EU pesticide standards

Goji Berries have a high concentration of vitamins and minerals and belong to the most nutritious fruits on earth. Besides others, they contain Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Vitamin B1 and Vitamin B2, iron, cupper, nickel, chrome, magnesium, calcium and a lot of essential amino acids.

The Goji Berry is known as one of the most antioxidant fruits. It contains important polysaccarides (complex carbohydrates) which, in laboratory testing, has been scientifically proven are able to help against the spread of cancer and viruses. In China the Goji-Berries are praised as Anti-Aging Berries.Goji Berry Powder

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xu na Ms. Xu na
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier